top of page

So Long, and thanks for the fish!


CISCD June 2016

This is just a quicky, to say goodbye to a truly wonderful set of people. Those who know me, which I guess is most of you, will know that I tend to love most of what life presents to me. But this year I have been truly blessed to work with some of the best people in the world - you have completely made this year one of the best of my life - and believe me, I've a few good'uns! Your friendship and companionship and positivity has made this year fly past way too quickly and I will miss you so much next year!

It has been hard work at times - as these two can testify.....

But much of it has been a real giggle. These are just a few of the very special people who have made my life in China a real joy ...

So that's it for this part of the big adventure - next stop Kuwait City - good luck Kuwaitis - I think your'e in for a shock!

Thank you comrades - stay in touch and keep smiling!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page